Busy Bags

I learned about Busy Bags from N@W.  I knew it’s one way to keep a toddler busy.  But for now, with the toddler more interested in exploring his surroundings, I saw it better as an organizational tool.

Jigsaw Puzzles

Geo Stacking Blocks and 3D Puzzle and Shape Sorter from a Party Loot Bag

Neat way to store puzzles and toys with small pieces! Less worry of losing a part or a piece.🙂

Here’s LC with some of the bead stuff I shared about in an earlier post.  He only uses a few so I placed some of the pieces in a bag.  This way he will not make a mess with the other pieces and me not worry about losing a bead.

Busy Bags in action

3 thoughts on “Busy Bags

Leave a Reply

