The 5 Languages of Love

There are five languages of love: Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch.  Everyone has a primary language that identifies best how one feels, express and interpret love.  Whether you’re single, a wife, a husband, a parent or a child, take this short quiz to know your primary love language.


2 thoughts on “The 5 Languages of Love

    • hi mareng purble bear! 🙂 now that you reminded me, i think i’m going to buy that book at next year’s MIBF…or wait for OMFLit’s sale again. panregalo sa ikakasal 😉

      and oh! i’m really glad you’re over that situation now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s